North County Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning in Vancouver WA

What Our Clients Are Saying!

Vancouver WA | Battle Ground | La Center | Ridgefield

To read more of our reviews, click one of the buttons below.

Carpet Cleaning Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Longview | La Center | Woodland | Orchards

Yacolt | Amboy | Ridgefield | Hockinson | Brush Prairie | Kalama | Portland | Gresham | Kelso

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on North County Carpet Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 100 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 13, 2018 by Karla Kizer on North County Carpet Cleaning

This company is amazing!!! From the phone call to schedule to the finished product they did a very professional and thorough job and my carpets look great again. I have never before had such great service from a carpet cleaning business. Thank you!

5 Stars

February 8, 2018 by Mike C on North County Carpet Cleaning

Fantastic service at a very reasonable price. Our cleaner, Mario, had great attention to detail and was knowledgeable about the process. I definitely plan on being a return customer.

5 Stars

February 7, 2018 by Carol Kidner on North County Carpet Cleaning

Professional and personable, Excellent service, on time..my carpets are beautiful again !!!

5 Stars

February 5, 2018 by Amy on North County Carpet Cleaning

I have used Jeff and Amanda for years both at my home and rentals. Quick work, extremely professional and reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

5 Stars

February 3, 2018 by Jamie Blick on North County Carpet Cleaning

You guys have got to try them!! Amazing customer service!! Amazing detailed cleaning!! Not sure which is better the service or cleaning. Either way hands down the best carpet cleaning service I’ve used! Can’t wait to have them out to do the other rooms and sofas! Thanks guys!!

5 Stars

January 29, 2018 by Loya Riggan on North County Carpet Cleaning

Mario just left after cleaning my carpets, and although they are still wet, they look amazing! Mario was very professional and does amazing work! Plus, he was friendly and polite and took precautions to protect my walls and everything else. The price was definitely right too! I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

January 29, 2018 by Jaime P on North County Carpet Cleaning

We have heavy foot trafic with having children and pets our carpet needed some serious help when mario from north county carpet cleaning came to the rescue my house feels fresh and clean again ,mario did a fantastic job he was pollite and professional i will definitely be calling bsck for great service and a great price again also he scotchguarded my carpets thanks mario

5 Stars

January 27, 2018 by James Helland on North County Carpet Cleaning

Mario is a true professional, excellent work. Very impressed and pleased with the service. Highly recommend

5 Stars

January 11, 2018 by Ray Armstrong on North County Carpet Cleaning

Wow! I've used North County Carpet Cleaning 3 times now and have been very impressed every time. Both Jeff & Mario have cleaned our carpets, each showed up on time, and make quick, efficient work of our rooms. The carpets look great, too!

5 Stars

January 6, 2018 by Erica Bentley on North County Carpet Cleaning

North County Carpet Cleaning are stellar! I would recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

January 6, 2018 by Elisha Armstrong on North County Carpet Cleaning

I'd like to give a shout out, once again to Mario with North County Carpet Cleaning LLC!!! He just finished our home and did an amazing job, just as he and Jeff have done before. If you are looking to get your carpets cleaned, these are the guys for the job!!! Thanks again. See you in the spring!!

5 Stars

January 1, 2018 by J.L. on North County Carpet Cleaning

Wow!!! Beyond awesome!!! I had renters that lived in my home and totally trashed it. I honestly thought I was going to have to replace the carpet. I called North County carpet and told them about my carpet and my concerns and they said "we will do our best". They did an amazing job! Beyond amazing. I honestly didn't think the carpet would be usable. Not only is it usable but it's clean! Stains are gone and it's in great shape. No soap residue. The carpet is not sticky, it's fresh and fabulous looking!!! I will always call them when I need any carpet cleaning.

5 Stars

December 22, 2017 by Mary Ellen Helmes on North County Carpet Cleaning

North County is the best! Always friendly, always professional and they are great with removing pet stains! We have them clean our carpets a couple times a year. Very affordable. We love the service they provide! Thank you, North County!!

5 Stars

December 21, 2017 by Rebecca on North County Carpet Cleaning

I highly recommend North County Carpet Cleaning. Jeff and Mario have been cleaning our carpets for 7 years, and we've had a great experience every time. They work hard to be timely, and I'm always amazed how great the carpet looks when they're done. Thank you North County!

5 Stars

December 8, 2017 by Mark Pearson on North County Carpet Cleaning

Mario was amazing, they were very flexible with my schedule and he showed up on time and did a fantastic job. We have 12 apartments and will be using them for all of our carpet cleaning needs.

5 Stars

December 6, 2017 by Jodi McLendon on North County Carpet Cleaning

My carpets look fantastic! Mario was so great....friendly and professional! I'm so happy I gave you all a try....I'll definitely be calling again! Thank you!!

5 Stars

December 6, 2017 by Justin on North County Carpet Cleaning

I have used North County carpet cleaning three times now and every time they have been extremely professional and courteous and both employees I have worked with, Jeff and Mario, have great personalities. Thanks for another great job guys!

5 Stars

November 29, 2017 by Bil Jones on North County Carpet Cleaning

Mario cleaned our carpet today he did an excellent job and is by far the best service we've ever experienced he has a great personality explained everything to us and we can't say enough good things about him if you choose North County Carpet Cleaning you will not be disappointed they do a fantastic job we will be contacting them when we need more cleaning next year.

5 Stars

November 28, 2017 by Traeca Henderson on North County Carpet Cleaning

Only thing that's gone right since buying an old house was Jeff's services on our carpets. Came as a recommendation and I know why. Thank you....

5 Stars

November 26, 2017 by Lori Lindberg on North County Carpet Cleaning

I loved how great our carpets looked when they were done! Fast, friendly service. Call today, you will be glad to get those carpets looking new again.
Total Reviews: 100

Start typing and press Enter to search